Once you move your Card to a List with "Completed" role or you set an adequate status for this Card, you will be informed about this fact. This information will appear in a section in a Card (in a left pane), presenting also who has marked this Card as completed and when.
Is this article helpful for you?
Why this article is not helpful?
Customer support service by UserEcho