Managing MyBoard Permissions

You can invite your co-workers to your Personal KanBan Board and share your current tasks, their status and priorities with them. Using the Personal KanBan starts making your work visible in such a way that it might help others, i.e. Managers can see the actual workload and planning in real-time from your personal perspective.

You can give your colleagues access to your MyBoard by choosing “Users” in the left navigation column. You can add users by using +Add user button.

Select users you would like to give access to and click on Add selected.

To remove the user from your MyBoard's visitors, hover over this user, select more button and then, click on Remove from group.


To visit someone’s MyBoard, you might click on his picture and choose a corresponding option. To see other user's MyBoard you must be given access from him or her.

In other person’s MyBoard you don’t have any privileges to move cards around.



It's your move now! Get instant access to KanBo!

This article was helpful for 1 person. Is this article helpful for you?