Close Boards and restore them

To close a Board, enter Board settings and choose General button. 

Click on Close board button.

On your Personal KanBo Home, other users will see a Closed Board as:

As a KanBo Board Collection Manager, you can see all closed boards.

Click on 

on the Landing Page of KanBo.

Note that you will see only closed boards to which you have owner permissions.

You can simply restore a board by using  Reopen board button.

You can reopen a board from the KanBo Home as well.

Simply hover over a Board, select more button and then select Reopen board option.


It's your move now! Get instant access to KanBo!

This article was helpful for 1 person. Is this article helpful for you?