Click on Close board button.
On your Personal KanBo Home, other users will see a Closed Board as:
As a KanBo Board Collection Manager, you can see all closed boards.
on the Landing Page of KanBo.
Note that you will see only closed boards to which you have owner permissions.
You can simply restore a board by using Reopen board button.
You can reopen a board from the KanBo Home as well.
Simply hover over a Board, select more button and then select Reopen board option.
Customer support service by UserEcho